Akron-Westfield

Glidden-Ralston

Harris-Lake Park

Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn

I, the Election Committee Chairman, attest to the results of balloting in the **final election** of a Northwest Representative Council member. Results being as follows:

| Jon Wiebers, Ridge View  | (elected) | 19 |
|--------------------------|-----------|----|
| Jesse Ulrich, Fort Dodge |           | 14 |
| Steve Webner, LeMars     |           | 13 |
| Tom Ryherd, Alta-Aurelia |           | 1  |

Humboldt

River Valley

Ruthven-Ayrshire

Sergeant Bluff-Luton

Listed below are schools who voted in the northwest district:

| ,                   | a.r.bo.a.t               | 011010011             |
|---------------------|--------------------------|-----------------------|
| Alta-Aurelia        | Kingsley-Pierson         | Sibley-Ocheyedan      |
| Ar-We-Va            | Lawton-Bronson           | Sioux Central         |
| Belmond-Klemme      | LeMars                   | Siouxland Christian   |
| Boyden-Hull         | Manson-Northwest Webster | South Central Calhoun |
| Cherokee            | MMCRU                    | Spencer               |
| Clay Central-Everly | MOC-Floyd Valley         | Spirit Lake           |
| Eagle Grove         | MVAOCOU                  | Storm Lake            |
| East Sac County     | Newell-Fonda             | Sumner-Fredericksburg |
| Emmetsburg          | Okoboji                  | Webster City          |
| Forest City         | Paton-Churdan            | West Bend-Mallard     |
| Fort Dodge          | Pocahontas Area          | West Lyon             |
| Gilbert             | Ridge View               | West Sioux            |
|                     |                          |                       |

Sheldon

Westwood

Whiting

Dwight R. Carlson

Dwight Carlson Chairman, Election Committee