Class 1A All-Tournament Team
Selected by the Iowa Girls Coaches Association

Hannah Caple, Collins-Maxwell

Makenna Kuper, AGWSR

Kennedy Meister, Janesville

Skylar Sadler, Lisbon

Madelyn Morningstar, Lisbon

Kiana Appley, Akron-Westfield

Danika Smith, Akron-Westfield

Alexis Houge, Collins-Maxwell

Rachel Sicard, AGWSR

Taryan Barrick, AGWSR

Mikayla Houge, Collins-Maxwell (Captain)